Testimonials from actual patients

 All testimonials have been independently verified.

best plastic surgeon NYC testimonials

"I love the results!  You really are an artist when it comes to fillers"

"Dear Dr. Devgan, I just wanted to express my gratitude and to compliment your skillfulness. Everything looks great! I love the results!  You really are an artist when it comes to fillers. And as a medical professional, I also want to compliment and acknowledge your honesty and directness, as well as your professionalism and warmth. Thanks again!" Verified patient review

"It's always very natural and often my friends will comment how great I look, but not realize I've had anything done"

"Dr. Devgan is the absolute best! I am so grateful I found someone that I completely trust to handle any concerns I have. I started going for lip injections and was so impressed with the amount of time she took and the level of detail, that I have since gone for undereyes, cheeks, and Botox. I never have had anyone think I look "overdone". It's always very natural and often my friends will comment how great I look, but not realize I've had anything done. The staff here is wonderful, everyone is so kind. Dr. Devgan also remembers conversations from my last visit, and it never feels impersonal, when often going to a doctor can feel like you are just another number. I could never go to another plastic surgeon after working with Dr. Devgan." Verified patient, via RateMDs.com, 7/25/17

"Everyone I spoke to was patient and understanding and tremendously accommodating. I highly recommend this office"

"Dr. Devgan is the doctor you see when you want it to appear as if you saw no doctor at all. Her approach is extremely subtle and she is definitely more conservative with her injections and fillers but for me, the point is not to look like I just left the plastic surgeon. The point is to look well rested, have my natural features enhanced and leave everyone wondering why I look so good. Is she the cheapest option? Absolutely not. But do you want a 'deal' or a discount when someone is injecting your face? Again, absolutely not. You pay for her precise execution and her unmatched level of skill. You can tell a lot about a person by the people she surrounds herself with and Dr. Devgan's staff is lovely. Even though there was a packed waiting room, I did not feel rushed, pressured or as if I was just another number. Everyone I spoke to was patient and understanding and tremendously accommodating. I highly recommend this office." Verified patient, via RateMDs.com, 7/25/17

"I TRUST her completely and won't go to another plastic surgeon"

"Look no further, Dr. Devgan is by far the BEST plastic surgeon I have been to! I am a 29 year old patient who has been to many plastic surgeons since the age of 19, never fully satisfied with my results from other doctors. I came across her Instagram page and after seeing her work I had to see for myself. I made the trip from New Jersey to New York and didn't regret it, Dr. Devgan is worth the trip. I loved how sweet and welcoming her staff was and I didn't have to wait long at all. They took me in right away, which was greatly appreciated. When I met Dr. Devgan she was so friendly and approachable. I love how she took her time with me in answering all of my questions and going into great detail to make sure I understood things. She has so much knowledge and pays great attention to detail. I decided to have a chin implant and she also recommended submental liposuction for even better results. I'm 6 weeks post-op and couldn't be more happy. I TRUST her completely and won't go to another plastic surgeon." Verified patient, via RateMDs.com, 7/22/17

"Dr Devgan made me feel super comfortable through the whole process"

"It was my first time receiving any type of cosmetic procedure. Dr Devgan made me feel super comfortable through the whole process. I absolutely love my results and will definitely go back to her in the future." Verified patient, via RateMDs.com, 6/19/17

"she made me feel relaxed and kept me informed every step of the way"

"Dr. Devgan is the best! I was a little hesitant getting the micro-needling facial done, but she made me feel relaxed and kept me informed every step of the way. She has an excellent staff to make sure you are feeling completely comfortable. It is clear from her work that Dr. Devgan is incredibly talented. Loved my results! I’d definitely recommend her." Microneedling patient, via RateMDs.com, 6/15/17

"I knew i was not only happy for the first time, but I was hooked"

"I came to Dr Devgan after having had cancer on my lower lip, which had been removed 2 yrs prior.. I had also been to 2 TOP Drs who had been filling my lips with Juvaderm and restylane because they had been left with scar tissue and an asymetry where the surgery had been performed.. Dr Devgan was the first person that made me happy again with my lips!! Her choice of filler, Volbella, and her fantastic eye, and her fantastic touch, along with her vast knowledge of quite frankly everything, I knew i was not only happy for the first time, but I was hooked!! Also started using her products which are fantastic....SO HAPPY!!!!!!!" Lip Augmentation patient, via RateMDs.com, 6/16/17

"You only have onE FACE"

"Very happy with my results. As they say, you only have one face. Frankly, it wasn't cheap, but it was worth every cent." Female facelift patient, via RateMDs.com, 1/16/2015

"Thank you for giving me the gift of beauty and confidence"

"Dear Dr. Devgan, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! For making this experience so worthwhile and pleasant for me. I can't find words to express how truly grateful I am to have had you as my Doctor. Your outstanding talent as well as your caring heart are inspirational. Thank you for giving me the gift of beauty and confidence and for taking such good care of me! God Bless You for the amazing miracles you do! Thank you and all my Best." KH, labiaplasty patient, 4/25/16

"I'm healing beautifully"

"Hi Dr. Devgan, I wanted to let you know that I'm healing beautifully, and I'm very happy with the results!" JF, 23 year old woman, breast lift and reduction, 2/16/16

"Amazing results and a swift recovery"

"In early June, I underwent a facelift through your plastic surgery clinic. No words can successfully express my heartfelt appreciation and satisfaction to both you and your staff... I do consider myself exceptionally fortunate to have had Dr. Lara Devgan as my surgeon. Dr. Devgan's skill, compassion and meticulous work have enabled me to achieve "amazing results" and a swift recovery. My suturing was so imperceptible (a gift considering I did not have much downtime). Her care and attention will stay with me always." LM, 54 year old woman, facelift

"My surgery was flawless and the results astonishing"

"Dr. Devgan was attentive, caring and nurturing. It is great to have a plastic surgeon with sound technical training-- which she has-- but connecting with the patient and establishing the bond is what I valued most. My surgery was flawless and the results astonishing. I would highly recommend her services for plastic surgery and will keep her in my rolodex." PBP, 34 year old woman, abdominoplasty, 8/15/13

"You can't imagine how much this surgery means to me"

"In all honesty, you deserve more [message sent with a gift]. You can't imagine how much this surgery means to me and it wouldn't have been possible without you." AS, 28 year old woman, breast lift and abdominoplasty after massive weight loss, 8/ 20/15

"You did an amazing job!"

"Thank you so much for everything. You did an amazing job! I am really happy with the results! RC, 21 year old woman, labiaplasty, 2/9/16

"A consummate professional... with deep experience and breadth of knowledge" 

"Outstanding. Dr. Devgan is a wonderful doctor. She promptly saw me after I was concerned about a lump on my scalp. She carefully took a sample (with no pain and bleeding) to be analyzed and in less than 48 hours was able to reassure me that it was innocous. She surgically removed the rest of the lump without distorting my hairline. Dr. Devgan is a consummate professional and with her deep experience and breadth of knowledge, I was never worried that I would not get the best possible care. I would recommend her to anyone with reconstructive surgery needs." Name withheld, biopsy and excision of large suspicious lesion on scalp, submitted via Vitals.com, 9/28/13

"Wow!"

"Thank you. Wow! The difference is unbelievable! I am still in shock :)" SP, 12 days after a breast reduction, 9/17/14

"I did the big reveal... and I love them!!"

"I feel really good. Thank you. And I did the big reveal earlier and I love them!!" DS, 2 days after a breast augmentation, 10/25/14 

"I could not be more happy with the results; this was one of the best decisions I have made"

"I could not be more happy with my choice of Dr. Lara Devgan for the removal of my breast implants and breast lift. This was a procedure I had put thought into for years. Right away, I felt comfortable with Dr. Devgan and felt no need to visit any other doctors. She took the time and thoroughly explained every aspect of the process as it is important for patients to feel knowledgable about the process. Her care and compassion was evident from the start. She was honest and realistic about what to expect. Due to insurance issues, surgery had to be rescheduled a couple of times, and she was extremely accommodating in fitting me in for a surgery date. The overall expereince from surgery to her staff was very comforting. During the recovery process, Dr. Devgan was accessible by phone/ text at all times. I could not be more happy with the results; this was one of the best decisions I have made. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Devgan to everyone! She is truly talented." AK, removal of breast implants and breast lift, 11/5/2014, submitted via RateMDs.com

"Really appreciate your thoughtful care and attention"

"Dr. Devgan, Thanks again for your excellent care this weekend in NYC. Really appreciate your thoughtful care and attention. Feel fortunate I was under your care... Thanks." JW, hand tendon and nerve repairs, 12/8/2014

"She was invested in improving my appearance without drastically changing it" 

"I loved having my injectables treatment done by Dr. Devgan. From the first instant she was warm but professional, and made me feel confident that she was invested in improving my appearance without drastically changing it. The outcome reflected that as well -- everything seemed smoother and prettier, but I retained my usual expressions and did not feel that my movement was impeded. In the months that followed I felt that my skin looked smoother and my face happier, and I know I have Dr. Devgan's subtle touch to thank for that!" LJ, 32 year old woman, Botox & Restylane

"I couldn't be more thrilled with the results [of my rhinoplasty]"

"I am never one to leave reviews, but I must give credit where credit is due, and Dr. Lara Devgan deserves all the credit in the world. She is patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and above all an incredible surgeon. The decision to get Rhinoplasty was something I had struggled with for a long time, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results from going to Dr. Devgan. Unlike the several doctors I had met with before her, she never made me feel I needed or should get more done than I came in for. I only wanted an Alar Base Reduction and was running into a road block with other surgeons waiting to give me full Rhinoplasty. I never felt rushed, pushed or uncomfortable with Dr. Devgan. On the contrary, I felt more as if I was dealing with an old friend than just a cold doctor, which was very refreshing given my previous experiences. To say I would recommend her to my friends and family is an understatement. I would recommend her to complete strangers if I happened upon a conversation about plastic surgery. She is talented, intelligent, and a lovely person to boot! I plan to use her as my go-to doctor for anything and everything cosmetic related from here on out!" RD, 23 year old woman, rhinoplasty, review from RateMDs.com, 8/6/2014

"Warmth, personal service, and attention to every detail"

"It has been nearly two months since my surgery and I've never felt (or looked) better! I wanted to thank you for giving me a new lease on life. I can't tell you how long it has been since I've looked in the mirror and actually liked what I saw. I remember reading on your website that patients who have breast reductions are among the happiest of all plastic surgery patients. You are so right! From the minute I met you and told you how nervous I was about having the surgery, you put my mind at ease. From the consultation to the actual procedure, I just knew I would be in good hands. And everything about the surgery and recovery happened exactly as you described it, including the recovery being easier than my C-section! Even though I am only 5'3", I feel I'm walking a lot taller these days now that all that extra weight is off my chest, literally. I cannot thank you enough for the professionalism you displayed and the warmth, personal service, and the attention to every detail you gave me, even all my emails about the smallest things that seemed so big to me at the time. Cosmetic surgery is such a personal decision and you have to have the utmost respect and trust in the doctor you ultimately choose. I cannot imagine anyone but you to have performed my procedure, and I will recommend you to anyone if they ask me. Warmest regards." JC, 50 year old woman, breast lift/ reduction and liposuction, 11/6/14

"I was very fortunate that Dr. Devgan was on call"

"I was very fortunate that Dr. Devgan was on call in the emergency room the night I cut my finger.  Her hand specialty is well evident-- function, feel and appearance all expertly preserved.  Her kind, calming nature and intelligence put me at ease at once." Amy Saleeby, 53 year old woman, finger laceration, name used with permission

"What a Great Job You did in Saving My Nose"

"Just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for the last few weeks. Not just the surgery, honest advice and follow ups but my insurance issues and answering my concerns and questions. Still not 100% but getting there. Saw my own doctor today, wait and see where it goes from there. Looking at the photos proves what a great job you did in saving my nose even if it was slightly painful at times and also a skilled surgeon. I wont forget this vacation for a while. Hoping my next trip to Nyc will be less eventful! Anyway thanks again for all you did.:-) ✂" A.C., Manchester, England, 8/10/2016

"I am extremely happy" 

"I am extremely happy. I would recommend Dr. Devgan to anyone."  EB, 64 year old woman, breast cancer reconstruction & nipple reconstruction

"One of the best doctors I know" 

"Dr. Devgan is one of the best doctors I know. She is very patient and understanding when it comes to her patients' needs. I was very indecisive about my breast surgery when it came to choosing my dates. I kept her in the room for quite a while just thinking. Not one time did Dr. Devgan rush my decision. After my surgery was complete, that's when I knew Dr. Devgan cares about people's needs in general. She answered any question or concern without hesitation. With all the care she provided, she also managed to do a wonderful job. I love my new breasts. I would love for Dr. Devgan to work on me again in the future. I must say, thanks Dr. Devgan-- you're the greatest!" DM, 29 year old woman, breast reduction & revision of lip scar

"I have no visible scar"

"I severely cut my right thumb with a mandoline [cooking knife] and went to Dr. Devgan to close the wound.  She saw me right away and did an outstanding job sewing up the very deep wound.  I have no visible scar. I would definitely go back to her in case of any cuts or any procedure that could cause a scar." PK, 35 year old man, traumatic laceration to thumb and nailbed

"I give her a 100-- from 1 to 10"

"I would like to express my feelings and experience with my surgery. The staff was wonderful. Dr. Lara was like an angel. She made me feel safe. Before my surgery she talked to me, and I was very calm after the surgery. She also made me feel good. She is a very good doctor. I'm very happy she was part of my surgery staff. In the clinic she is the same way-- very kind and understanding. She makes me feel good, happy. I recommend her very much. I give her a 100-- from 1 to 10. Thank you." ML, 60 year old woman, facelift, neck liposuction, upper blepharoplasties

"I can honestly say it was worth it"

"As a mother of five, my breasts no longer existed-- I went from a full B to a negative A after breastfeeding my children. Between my stomach and my breasts, seeing myself naked was scary. Thanks to Dr. Devgan, that's a thing of the past... I was scared of what to expect, but I can honestly say it was worth it. I had very little pain and in about three to five days I was back to myself and in love. It's now six weeks later and the scars are almost invisible. Thanks again Dr. Devgan. You did an awesome job!" RR, 35 year old woman, "mommy makeover" (breast augmentation, abdominoplasty, liposuction)

"The results are wonderful. I look very natural and youthful"

"I am writing this testimonial for Lara Devgan, MD.  Dr. Devgan did an incredible job with Botox injections for my face.  I am a physician and a dermatologist and I wanted the best for myself. I was quite apprehensive and Dr. Lara Devgan not only reassured me and answered all my questions, but did an excellent procedure which was quite painless and the results are wonderful.  I look very natural and youthful. I am very thankful to Dr. Lara Devgan and of course she will be doing all my future Botox injections and any future Plastic Surgery procedures I need." MD, 70 year old female dermatologist, Botox

"I am beyond happy with the incredible results" 

"Dr. Lara Devgan is such a great Surgeon. Dr. Lara did my breast reduction and I am beyond happy with the incredible results. Dr. Lara took time to answer all my questions and took all the time I needed to be comfortable. She is most knowledgeable and compassionate and caring and it comes across as very comforting for a nervous patient such as myself. I highly recommend Dr. Lara Devgan to anyone who wants the best for herself or himself in terms of Plastic and/or Reconstructive procedures and surgery." woman, age not submitted, breast reduction

"Her skill as a surgeon is unsurpassed"

"The gratitude I feel to have been a patient of Dr. Devgan is insurmountable. Her skill as a surgeon is unsurpassed. My recovery was swift and uneventful. Dr. Devgan's post-op care was amazing and will always stay with me. With much gratitude." 54 year old woman, facelift and fat transfer

"Thank you [for exceeding] the anonymous behavior that... dominates the healthcare system"

"Thank you so much for being an amazing Doctor, but not only that, also an individual with a presence that exceeds the anonymous behavior that so many times dominates the healthcare system and takes over the professional environment. Thank you! All the best" JJ, 41 year old woman, breast cancer reconstruction, 7/8/14

"I knew after 1/2 hour with her that she was the one!"

 "Dr. Lara is amazing. I went for 2 consultations prior to seeing her. I knew after 1/2 hour with her that she was the one! She also got me to quit smoking. I am now almost 4 months tobacco FREE!" MW, 52 year old woman, abdominoplasty, via RealSelf

"The repair looks great"

"Thank you! Tristan is recovering quite well from his little trauma; his parents not quite yet-- we are relieved that it was not worse, since looking at the size of the metal spike he fell onto, it really could have been. The repair looks great so far. Thank you for your medical attention on Friday night. I am sure you can think of quite a few things you would rather be doing than sewing up screaming toddlers on a Friday night (namely spending time with your little one).  Tristan has already made up a little fairy tale about you, 'the pretty doctor who came in a green ambulance to the hospital to make him better and "connect" him again!' " JB, Mother of a 2 year old boy, traumatic laceration to the cheek

"This surgery has changed my life. She made my wish come true"

"Dr. Lara Devgan is by far one of the most compassionate surgeons I have ever met. Given my breast reduction was the second surgery. She treats you with respect and understanding, and the care she gives is unexplainable. I especially love the way she would call to check up on me during my recovery period. I felt like I mattered, I was more than just another surgery completed. She answered any question I had concerning my condition, no matter how early in the morning or late at night. At times I was scared, and she reassured me that I would be ok!  I experienced a few complications during the recovery process causing me to have to come into the office immediately, and she never turned me away.  She made sure I did not have to wait long to see her. She explained everything to me and used language I could understand! This surgery has changed my life. She made my wish come true. I would recommend anyone looking for a surgeon who treats you as a human and not just another number to go to her. She is amazing. She has inspired me to also take my medical career to the next level." EW, 23 year old female healthcare worker, breast reduction

"It was easy to trust your eye and your skill to produce high quality results"

"Dear Dr. Devgan, I just want to thank you for your work and services today-- I can already see a great result. I am quite amazed at my luck that Dr. _________ [in California] recommended you as a specialist in aesthetic medicine in New York!  My gratitude for your generosity of time in talking with me, your recommendations, and your honesty-- it was easy to trust your eye and your skill to produce high quality results. Looking forward to continuing to work together, and my best to you until the next time... In appreciation," DG, 32 year old professional actress, botox, fillers, and skin care, 3/13/14 

"I would strongly recommend Dr. Devgan for anything"

I came to see Dr. Devgan with a toe infection that had been lingering for about two months. I saw the Dr very quickly and she treated the infection with a procedure on the same day. She was very thorough and made sure I understood what the plan was to try and fix my toe. The operating room/ procedure room was very nice and clean and Dr. Devgan and her nurse were very supportive and made the procedure as quick and painless as possible. I left with a very clear treatment plan and within a few days could see a drastic improvement-- and am now "fully healed." The offices are really nice and all the staff are very professional. I would strongly recommend Dr. Devgan for anything-- but especially toe infections" ES, 31 year old woman, 10/17/13

"I feel transformed and feel that I look at least ten years younger than I did. You are, in my experience, an outstanding surgeon"

"Good morning, Dr. Devgan. It is now more than six months since you completed the surgery on my neck, jawline, and eyes. I thought this was an appropriate time to reflect on my experience and your outstanding work. As a sixty-three year old man who had always remained fit and felt younger than my years, I was increasingly unhappy about the fact that my facial skin, particularly that around my jawline and neck had started to sag markedly, betraying my chronological age. Consistent with most men of my generation, I was reluctant to countenance any sort of surgical intervention but was convinced by family members that I should reconsider. I set up my first meeting with you at the Manhattan Eye, Ear and Throat Hospital, Plastic Surgery clinic, not without some trepidation. My attitude changed from that first meeting. You listened, you made suggestions, you explained clearly what I could expect and I left that meeting with every confidence that I was in excellent hands. Our pre-operative meeting at Lennox Hill hospital on the day of the procedure only served to increase my confidence and I entered the operating theater in high spirits, and with positive anticipation. Your post-operative care was first class. Everything you told me would happen did happen. Each stage of the recovery has occurred pretty much when and how you indicated it would. And the work... I could not be happier. I feel transformed and feel that I look at least ten years younger than I did. You are, in my experience, an outstanding surgeon and have a wonderfully calm and empathetic approach to your work. I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone. My genuine thanks and best wishes for the success you deserve." Andrew Metcalfe, 63 year old man, facelift/ necklift and upper & lower eyelid blepharoplasty, 10/22/13

"I'm so happy I found you and feel super optimistic to be in your hands"

"I'M SUPER EXCITED.  I can't wait for the new me, I've hated how my eyes made me look all my life!!! I'm so happy I found you and feel super optimistic to be in your hands = ) Thank you so far for being so responsive and caring towards me, it has really made this process that much easier for me." AC, 32 year old man, lower eyelid blepharoplasty, 3/19/14

"She's warm, caring, easy to talk to, and above all an incredibly talented surgeon"

"There are no words to describe the incredible experience I have had with Dr. Devgan. From start to finish she has made the process of something so personal seamless and easy. After meeting with several different doctors, I knew Dr. Devgan was the one minutes into our introduction. She's warm, caring, easy to talk to, and above all an incredibly talented surgeon. I would highly recommend her to all and will happily be visiting her in the future!" RD, 25 year old woman, rhinoplasty 3/20/14

"Thank you for taking such good care of me"

"Thank you for taking such good care of me." 36 year old man, excision of facial skin tumor, 10/30/14

"Her warmth throughout the procedure seemed as crucial to my recovery as her surgical talent"

"As someone who's experienced a traumatic facial injury, I understand the stresses and worries that can grip a patient. That is why having a doctor who genuinely cares and treats her patients not as an account number, but as a friend in need, can make such a positive impact on your road to recovery. Dr. Devgan went above and beyond my expectations. Not only were her skills as a reconstructive surgeon superb (made evident by her ability to essentially give me my old face again), but her warmth throughout the procedure seemed as crucial to my recovery as her surgical talent. I can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you Dr. Devgan, from me and all my loved ones." Adam M., 28 year old man, repair of orbital and zygomatic facial fractures, 3/20/14

"I appreciate [her] skill and expertise"

"Hi Dr. Devgan, Many thanks for taking care of my hand injury the other night. I appreciate your skill and expertise even at 2am. I'm sure my parade wave will return soon." SZ, hand trauma patient, 10/16/14

"Thank you for making this process so comfortable for me"

"I did the breast cancer walk on Sunday. It was great. We raised money for the cause. I know I'm one of the lucky ones, so thank you again for making this process so comfortable for me." MB, breast cancer reconstruction, 10/22/14

"Excellent care"

"Dr. Devgan, Thank you for the excellent care last night. I really appreciate it." SB, orbital facial fracture and eyelid laceration, 10/26/14

"I truly feel so much better about myself"

"What a great experience, and I truly feel so much better about myself." AK, removal of ruptured breast implants and breast lift, 10/24/14

"With your help I'll look younger on my birthday!"

"Hope you're having a great day! I meant to email you last night but the day/ night got away from me, sorry! It was so nice seeing you yesterday and your office is lovely. Thank you for the Botox (no bruising!) and new creams-- with your help I'll look younger on my birthday next month, ha! :)" AB, Botox and skin care, 12/5/14

"Thank you so much for your impeccable attention at such short notice"

"Happy New Year Dr. Devgan! Thank you so much for your impeccable attention at such short notice. Not only did you address the physical damage to my lip, but your manner was calming, reassuring, and informative. I cannot express my gratitude enough. I hope that you and your family enjoyed the holidays." CF, reconstructive repair of traumatic lip injury, 1/4/2015

"Thanks for your steady hands"

"On behalf of George, Paige, and myself, thanks for your steady hands and strong eardrums. I have a feeling this won't be George's last trip to the ER nor his last stitches... He's doing just fine this morning." TG, parent of a 16 month old baby, reconstructive repair of traumatic forehead laceration, 1/2/2015

"It was my pleasure... to see how extremely well you treat your patients"

"Dear Dr. Devgan: It was indeed my pleasure to meet you and to see how extremely well you treat your patients. As I told you, if ever I decide to have some plastic surgery done on my face I will certainly hope to have it done by you. My late husband was on hemodialysis for 12 years and I was trained as a hemodialysis technician to be able to do treatments at home, so I am most aware of how "special hands" treat a patient. Thank you again for your kindness." MT, traumatic forehead and facial injuries, 1/6/2015

"A Miracle!"

"A Miracle! Dr. Devgan - the steri strip washed off in the shower this morning. I was a bit nervous to look - but what I saw was amazing - an incredible result! Thank you so much!! Best." MC, traumatic eyelid/ periorbital laceration, 1/16/2015

"You have better reviews than Per Se"

"You should run for office with all these 5-stars! You have better reviews than Per Se…I’ll call when I have my next breast reduction." SZ, traumatic hand injury patient and restaurant connoisseur, 1/16/15

"I can't believe I looked like that before"

"Wow, I can't believe I looked like that before. Very happy with the work you did." TR, abdominoplasty, augmentation mastopexy, 1/22/15

"kind and thorough intervention"

"Dear Dr. Devgan, Thank you for your surgery on my face; due to your kind and thorough intervention yesterday there's only minor swelling and the stitches look neat and clean. I won't soon forget your kindness and patience answering my questions and concerns." PR, facial surgery patient, 1/30/15

"Thank you soooo much for my cream and my wrinkle free forehead!"

"Dear Lara, Thank you soooo much for my cream and my wrinkle free forehead! Thank you so much. I loved the cream. I just put it on now and it feels good!" ST, Botox and skin care patient, 1/29/15

"Couldn't be happier"

"Couldn't be happier with the final product. Just what I was looking for." CR, breast augmentation, 2/23/15

"I've only spoken about you in the highest regard"

"Hi Dr. Devgan, I just wanted to write a note to thank you for such a positive experience with the breast surgery [breast augmentation]. While I don't have breast cancer or anything serious and often felt vain for wanting to improve my body surgically, I immediately felt so comfortable and reassured in my decision when we met. You allayed the fears I had of narcotics and allergies and explained everything so clearly and thoroughly, which I know isn't easy to do. You have such a fantastic bedside manner and I've only spoken about you in the highest regard since I've been fairly open about getting this done with friends and family. I'm sure your patients adore you. Thank you and I will see you again in the follow-ups!" MH, breast augmentation, 3/27/15

"Perhaps your great work will inspire other people"

"Thank you very much, Dr Devgan! The scar looks great. V______ may make an appointment to see if you can work on her scar tissue which makes her uncomfortable in a bathing suit. Perhaps your great work will inspire other people. Warm regards." PR, reconstructive surgery after facial injury, 5/8/15

"Thanks for the great care"

"Thank you so much, Dr. Devgan! She is doing great. Thanks for the great care. Best." GM, parent of a reconstructive pediatric breast surgery patient, 6/1/2015

"Really impressive"

"Thanks. I appreciate all of your help. It was really impressive watching you work the other night. I feel like I learned a lot!" JS, reconstructive nose surgery patient, 6/1/2015

"I'm getting tons of positive comments"

"Dr. Devgan, [My surgical site] is really healing at an amazing rate. I'm getting tons of positive comments and I'm singing your praises to everyone." JS, facial surgery patient, 6/9/2015

"My hand is great"

"Dr. Devgan, Thanks again for your great care. My hand is great and probably 90% back to normal. I have been diligent about my PT with a hand specialist back in Denver... My hand surgeon in Denver (Dr. _____) that has been treating me told me how impressed he was with the surgery you did on my hand. I really appreciate your great care while away from home in NYC." JW, reconstructive surgery after severely mangling hand injury, 6/13/15

"I'm truly amazed and appreciative"

"Dr. Devgan, I'm truly amazed and appreciative... I will recommend your services [based] on your kindness and understanding." RJ, cosmetic patient, 6/14/15

"you were really smart and almost as important, you were able to explain exactly what was going on"

"Dr. Devgan, I just wanted to say thank you again for everything.  I was a little distracted with getting back to work, etc. when I saw you today so I didn’t really thank you properly.  I had all this stuff I wanted to tell you and then just forgot.  So here goes: When this whole thing happened a few weeks back, I was a little scared.  I didn’t know I was scared, though, because I was spending all of my energy making sure my wife and kids (and the dogs owners) were calm as my nose bled and bled.  When I got to the hospital and judged the reactions of the various people who saw my nose, I realized it was pretty serious.  It’s funny because I’ve always heard about people stressing the importance of doctors with good “bedside manner” and although I understood it, I never really needed a doctor that had it because I never really had to deal with anything that serious.  So when you showed up, I needed it.  And from the moment you came in, I felt completely at ease.  It was clear you were really smart and almost as important, you were able to explain exactly what was going on and what needed to be done in a way that made sense to me.  And you had a really great sense of humor which I felt was completely in line with mine and exactly what I needed at that moment. So thank you again.  It was truly a pleasure crossing paths with you (well, aside from getting mauled by a dog, of course). Cheers," reconstructive surgery after traumatic dog mauling, 6/18/15

"Everything is looking good"

"Hello Dr. Devgan, Thank you again for being so patient with Madison!! My husband and I really appreciated the special touch you had with her and keeping her calm so you could stitch her up. Everything is looking good so far... Thank you again for everything!" RG, mother of a pediatric facial laceration patient, 7/8/15

"You understand the skin and beauty maintenance"

"Thanks for your incredible products. I had bought 1. Platinum Triple Glow Anti-Aging Night Treatment, 2. Platinum Vitamin C+ Luminous Night Serum, 3. Platinum SPF 45 Daily Tinted BB Cream. I love the three products I bought. They are of the highest quality and work really well. Thanks a million. You understand the skin and beauty maintenence. Thanks." Michelle, Los Angeles, 8/1/15

"A very fresh, natural look"

"I tried the BB cream today and love it!! It feels good and gives a very fresh, natural look." Jennifer, New York City, 8/1/15

"Thank you for the great job you did!"

"Dear Dr. Devgan, Thank you for the great job you did!" LL, alar base reduction rhinoplasty, 2/23/16

"I truly think I look ten years younger"

"Dear Dr.Devgan, I'd like to let you know how fantastic I feel your products have been. I feel that all aspects of my skin have improved and I truly think I look ten years younger. As you warned, I did have to deal with dryness in the beginning but with time, it all worked out and was not a problem. The severe winter up here in Vermont had a lot to do with it, I'm sure. Thanks again, your products are GREAT. Love." Isobel, Vermont, 2/23/16

"An expert at everything"

"You saved my life, you have 4 kids, and I love your Instagram page. That makes you an expert at everything in my book!" JC, breast surgery patient, 3/15/16

"You are really wonderful"

"Thanks again. You are really wonderful. Just want you to know that. xx," HB, breast augmentation, 3/16/16

"I'm thrilled with the results"

"Hello Dr. Devgan's office, I just wanted to extend another thank you for the wonderful care I was given during my appointment this morning. I'm thrilled with the results, by the way! Just needed a second to get grounded in my new look. Now, I really couldn't be happier! Thanks! Best," LH, lip augmentation, 5/13/16

"A FULLER, NATURAL LOOK"

"My lips are back to normal with a fuller, natural look, which I am so pleased about." SH, international lip augmentation patient, 10/2016

"I FEEL VERY LUCKY TO HAVE YOU AS MY DOCTOR"

"Dear Dr. Devgan, Thanks so much for the great care you have taken with me. I feel very lucky to have you as my doctor." AK, abdominoplasty, liposuction, lip augmentation patient, 11/2016

"LOVE HOW MY EYES LOOK!"

"I LOVE how my eyes look!" BG, cosmetic lower eyelid patient, 11/2016

"one of the best Plastic Surgeons in the nation"

"Dearest Dr. Devgan, I just want to write a quick note to say "Thank You!" From the first moment i called your office to the in person interaction, I have had a completely wondering experience beginning with your staff... the lovely team of girls that work in your office. Dr. Devgan, not only do I love love love my results, but your technique is also as "pain free" as one can possibly make it, I only wish I had found you sooner. And lastly, as a mother of a six year old girl, it's really lovely to see a young female that is SO experienced in her field and in my opinion one of the best Plastic Surgeons in the nation. Thank you again, Xo,  Your Newest Lifetime Patient."  JL, facial injectables and buttock augmentation patient, 05/2017

 

"YOU LIVE UP TO ALL OF THE POSITIVE COMMENTS WRITTEN ABOUT YOU ONLINE AND THEN SOME"

"It was lovely meeting all of you yesterday.  Dr. Devgan - you live up to all of the positive comments written about you online and then some. Your staff is also very friendly,  nice and helpful. Thank you!" JS, facial injectables patient, 02/2017

Candies from patients around the world

Candies from patients around the world

Flowers and card from a mastopexy and abdominoplasty patient

Flowers and card from a mastopexy and abdominoplasty patient

Flowers from a cosmetic patient

Flowers from a cosmetic patient

Flowers from a breast lift and tummy tuck patient

Flowers from a breast lift and tummy tuck patient

Edible Arrangements from a surgical patient

Edible Arrangements from a surgical patient

Orchids from a happy cosmetic patient

Orchids from a happy cosmetic patient

Fruit basket from a body contouring patient

Fruit basket from a body contouring patient

Gift from a surgical patient

Gift from a surgical patient

Card from a patient

Card from a patient

Flowers from a breast augmentation patient

Flowers from a breast augmentation patient

Flowers from a cosmetic facial patient

Flowers from a cosmetic facial patient

Flowers from a reconstructive surgery patient

Flowers from a reconstructive surgery patient

Flowers from a rhinoplasty patient

Flowers from a rhinoplasty patient

Flowers from a botox, rhinoplasty, breast augmentation patient

Flowers from a botox, rhinoplasty, breast augmentation patient

Flowers from a breast augmentation patient

Flowers from a breast augmentation patient

Chocolates from a facelift/ necklift patient

Chocolates from a facelift/ necklift patient

Gift box from a breast lift and liposuction patient

Gift box from a breast lift and liposuction patient

Flowers from a facelift patient

Flowers from a facelift patient

Flowers from a lip augmentation/ dermal fillers patient, 10/2016

Flowers from a lip augmentation/ dermal fillers patient, 10/2016

Gift from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and lip augmentation patient, 11/2016

Gift from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and lip augmentation patient, 11/2016

Card from a reconstructive surgery patient, 10/2016

Card from a reconstructive surgery patient, 10/2016

Watercolor artwork from a Manhattan patient

Watercolor artwork from a Manhattan patient

Gift package from a cosmetic patient

Gift package from a cosmetic patient

Aquamarine nail polish to match surgical scrubs, a gift from a dermal filler patient

Aquamarine nail polish to match surgical scrubs, a gift from a dermal filler patient

Delicious chocolate-covered strawberries from a Greenwich, CT patient

Delicious chocolate-covered strawberries from a Greenwich, CT patient

Chanel beauty products from facial surgery patient

Chanel beauty products from facial surgery patient

Thank you note from a reconstructive hand surgery patient

Thank you note from a reconstructive hand surgery patient

Thank you note from a Botox patient

Thank you note from a Botox patient

Candy from a facelift patient

Candy from a facelift patient

Beautiful pen from a facial surgery patient

Beautiful pen from a facial surgery patient

Chocolates from a facelift patient

Chocolates from a facelift patient

Clothing gift from a breast reconstruction patient

Clothing gift from a breast reconstruction patient

Tom Ford beauty products from a Botox and skin care patient

Tom Ford beauty products from a Botox and skin care patient

Gift bag from a tummy tuck patient

Gift bag from a tummy tuck patient

Thank you card from a body contouring patient

Thank you card from a body contouring patient

Flowers from an abdominoplasty patient

Flowers from an abdominoplasty patient

Gift from a facelift patient

Gift from a facelift patient

Flowers from a rhinoplasty patient

Flowers from a rhinoplasty patient

Gift bag from a liposuction patient

Gift bag from a liposuction patient

Thank you card from a body contouring patient

Thank you card from a body contouring patient

Sweet treats from a nose surgery patient

Sweet treats from a nose surgery patient

Macarons from a nose surgery (nasal fracture/ broken nose) patient

Macarons from a nose surgery (nasal fracture/ broken nose) patient

Thank you note from the parents of an emergency hand surgery patient

Thank you note from the parents of an emergency hand surgery patient

Thank you note from the parents of an 18 month old facial laceration/ trauma patient

Thank you note from the parents of an 18 month old facial laceration/ trauma patient

New York Times SuperDoctors invitation

New York Times SuperDoctors invitation

Thank you card from an international facial laceration patient, 4/2014

Thank you card from an international facial laceration patient, 4/2014

Thank you card from a breast cancer reconstruction patient, 4/10/14

Thank you card from a breast cancer reconstruction patient, 4/10/14

Thank you card from a facial injury patient, 3/2014

Thank you card from a facial injury patient, 3/2014

Card from a breast cancer patient

Card from a breast cancer patient

Thank you card from an emergency room patient, 4/18/14

Thank you card from an emergency room patient, 4/18/14

Card from a face and breast patient

Card from a face and breast patient

Card from a skin care patient and user of Dr. Devgan Scientific Beauty products, Los Angeles, 8/1/15

Card from a skin care patient and user of Dr. Devgan Scientific Beauty products, Los Angeles, 8/1/15

Self-portrait photographs submitted by patient, via Instagram, before & after Dermapen Microneedling, 7/29/15

Self-portrait photographs submitted by patient, via Instagram, before & after Dermapen Microneedling, 7/29/15

"I'm all better." 7 year old facial laceration patient

"I'm all better." 7 year old facial laceration patient

Flowers from a facial filler, skin care, and botox patient

Flowers from a facial filler, skin care, and botox patient

Stuffed animal toys from a breast augmentation patient

Stuffed animal toys from a breast augmentation patient

Gift from a body contouring patient

Gift from a body contouring patient

Thank you card from a breast augmentation patient

Thank you card from a breast augmentation patient

Thank you card from a breast augmentation patient

Thank you card from a breast augmentation patient

"It wasn't so bad," 2 year old facial laceration patient

"It wasn't so bad," 2 year old facial laceration patient

Card from a preoperative patient

Card from a preoperative patient

Gift from a revision surgery patient

Gift from a revision surgery patient

  Postcard from a Botox & filler patient

 

Postcard from a Botox & filler patient

Flowers from a necklift patient, 7/2016

Flowers from a necklift patient, 7/2016

Flowers from a facelift and eyelift (blepharoplasty) patient

Flowers from a facelift and eyelift (blepharoplasty) patient

Gift from a revision body contouring/ abdominoplasty/ liposuction patient

Gift from a revision body contouring/ abdominoplasty/ liposuction patient

        Sculpture gift from the daughter of a patient, 12/2016

 

 

 

 

Sculpture gift from the daughter of a patient, 12/2016

Gift from a facial aesthetics and injectables patient, 12/2016

Gift from a facial aesthetics and injectables patient, 12/2016

Card from a botox and filler patient, 12/2016

Card from a botox and filler patient, 12/2016

Flowers from a tummy tuck patient, 3/2017

Flowers from a tummy tuck patient, 3/2017

Flowers from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Flowers from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Georgetown Cupcakes from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Georgetown Cupcakes from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Card from tear trough filler and lip augmentation patient, 12/2016

Card from tear trough filler and lip augmentation patient, 12/2016

Jacadi gift from patient

Jacadi gift from patient

Flowers from a preoperative patient

Flowers from a preoperative patient

Card from a cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Card from a cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Swarowski from cosmetic patient, 3/2017   

Swarowski from cosmetic patient, 3/2017   

Gift from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Gift from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Hermes gift from cosmetic patient

Hermes gift from cosmetic patient

Confectioner gifts from patient

Confectioner gifts from patient

Wolford gift from a patient

Wolford gift from a patient

Card from an abdominoplasty patient, 3/2017

Card from an abdominoplasty patient, 3/2017

Flowers from a preoperative patient, 3/2017

Flowers from a preoperative patient, 3/2017

Card from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Card from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Gift from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Gift from cosmetic patient, 3/2017

Treats from cosmetic patient

Treats from cosmetic patient

Treats from a patient

Treats from a patient

Message and photo from an upper and lower eyelid blepharoplasty (eyelift) patient, 7/2016

Message and photo from an upper and lower eyelid blepharoplasty (eyelift) patient, 7/2016

Message and photo from a lip augmentation patient, 7/2016

Message and photo from a lip augmentation patient, 7/2016

Message from a lip augmentation patient, 10/2016

Message from a lip augmentation patient, 10/2016

RealSelf.com review from a botox patient

RealSelf.com review from a botox patient

RealSelf.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RealSelf.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a submental (under the chin) liposuction patient

RateMDs.com review from a submental (under the chin) liposuction patient

RateMDs.com review from verified patient

RateMDs.com review from verified patient

RateMDs.com review from verified patient

RateMDs.com review from verified patient

RateMDs.com review from patient with natural results 

RateMDs.com review from patient with natural results 

RateMDS.com review from a verified patient

RateMDS.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a reconstructive trauma surgery patient

RateMDs.com review from a reconstructive trauma surgery patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a tear trough filler (dark circle) patient

RateMDs.com review from a tear trough filler (dark circle) patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a tear trough filler (dark circle) patient

RateMDs.com review from a tear trough filler (dark circle) patient

RateMDs.com review from a tummy tuck patient

RateMDs.com review from a tummy tuck patient

RateMDs.com review from a revision cosmetic surgery patient

RateMDs.com review from a revision cosmetic surgery patient

RateMDs.com review from a lip augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a lip augmentation patient

RateMDS.com review from a cosmetic dermal filler patient

RateMDS.com review from a cosmetic dermal filler patient

RateMDS.com review from a nasal reconstruction/ nose surgery patient

RateMDS.com review from a nasal reconstruction/ nose surgery patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty and botox patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty and botox patient

RateMDs.com review from a torn earlobe reconstruction patient

RateMDs.com review from a torn earlobe reconstruction patient

RateMDs.com review from a lip augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a lip augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a facelift/ necklift and blepharoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a facelift/ necklift and blepharoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a skin care and microneedling patient

RateMDs.com review from a skin care and microneedling patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a necklift, blepharoplasty, chin implant patient

RateMDs.com review from a necklift, blepharoplasty, chin implant patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a blepharoplasty and submental liposuction/ neck contouring patient

RateMDs.com review from a blepharoplasty and submental liposuction/ neck contouring patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a verified patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a lip augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a lip augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a reconstructive surgery/ emergency patient

RateMDs.com review from a reconstructive surgery/ emergency patient

RateMDs.com review from a facelift and eyelift (blepharoplasty) patient

RateMDs.com review from a facelift and eyelift (blepharoplasty) patient

RateMDs.com review from a liposuction patient

RateMDs.com review from a liposuction patient

RateMDs.com review from a rhinoplasty and submental liposuction patient.

RateMDs.com review from a rhinoplasty and submental liposuction patient.

RateMDs.com review from a rhinoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a rhinoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a tummy tuck and breast lift patient

RateMDs.com review from a tummy tuck and breast lift patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a tummy tuck and liposuction patient

RateMDs.com review from a tummy tuck and liposuction patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast lift/ mastopexy patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast lift/ mastopexy patient

RateMDs.com review from a necklift and upper blepharoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a necklift and upper blepharoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from an eye lift (blepharoplasty) and breast lift (mastopexy) patient

RateMDs.com review from an eye lift (blepharoplasty) and breast lift (mastopexy) patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation and labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation and labiaplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDS.com review from a rhinoplasty patient

RateMDS.com review from a rhinoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a facelift/ necklift patient

RateMDs.com review from a facelift/ necklift patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast augmentation patient

RateMDs.com review from a facelift and blepharoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a facelift and blepharoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast reconstruction patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast reconstruction patient

RateMDs.com review from a "Mommy Makeover" patient (abdominoplasty and augmentation mastopexy)

RateMDs.com review from a "Mommy Makeover" patient (abdominoplasty and augmentation mastopexy)

RateMDs.com review from an abdominoplasty and arm liposuction patient

RateMDs.com review from an abdominoplasty and arm liposuction patient

RateMDs.com review from a Botox and Dermapen Microneedling patient

RateMDs.com review from a Botox and Dermapen Microneedling patient

RateMDs.com review from the parent of a facial laceration patient

RateMDs.com review from the parent of a facial laceration patient

RateMDs.com review from a tummy tuck patient.

RateMDs.com review from a tummy tuck patient.

RateMDs.com from a facial surgery patient

RateMDs.com from a facial surgery patient

RateMDs.com review from a facial laceration patient

RateMDs.com review from a facial laceration patient

RateMDs.com review from a patient who suffered from a dog bite to the hands and underwent emergency surgery

RateMDs.com review from a patient who suffered from a dog bite to the hands and underwent emergency surgery

RateMDs.com review from a patient who underwent removal of ruptured breast implants and breast lift

RateMDs.com review from a patient who underwent removal of ruptured breast implants and breast lift

RateMDs.com review from a rhinoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a rhinoplasty patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast reduction patient

RateMDs.com review from a breast reduction patient

RateMDs.com review from a nose reconstruction patient

RateMDs.com review from a nose reconstruction patient

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient.

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient.

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient.

RateMDs.com review from a labiaplasty patient.

RateMDs.com review from a body contouring patient.

RateMDs.com review from a body contouring patient.

breast augmentation labiaplasty facelift eyelift nyc
Vitals.com review from a facelift patient

Vitals.com review from a facelift patient

Vitals.com review from a skin cancer patient

Vitals.com review from a skin cancer patient

Vitals.com review from an abdominoplasty patient

Vitals.com review from an abdominoplasty patient

RealSelf top doctor
Verified patient review from a breast lift and tummy tuck patient, via RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from a breast lift and tummy tuck patient, via RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from an upper and lower eyelid surgery patient

Verified patient review from an upper and lower eyelid surgery patient

Verified patient review from a labiaplasty patient, via RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from a labiaplasty patient, via RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from a cosmetic eyelid surgery patient, via RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from a cosmetic eyelid surgery patient, via RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Patient review from RealSelf.com

Patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from a lipoma (benign fatty tumor) patient, via RealSelf.com.

Verified patient review from a lipoma (benign fatty tumor) patient, via RealSelf.com.

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient reviews from RealSelf.com

Verified patient reviews from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verfied patient review from RealSelf.com

Verfied patient review from RealSelf.com

best breast augmentation NYC
Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Verified patient review from RealSelf.com

Patient review from RealSelf.com

Patient review from RealSelf.com

Letter from a male facelift and upper & lower lid blepharoplasty patient

Letter from a breast reduction and liposuction patient, 11/6/14

Letter from a breast reduction and liposuction patient, 11/6/14

Photo and note from a lip augmentation patient

Photo and note from a lip augmentation patient

Letter from a female rhinoplasty patient

Letter from a female rhinoplasty patient

Letter from a facelift patient

Letter from a facelift patient

Letter from a facelift, fat transfer, and upper lid blepharoplasty patient

Letter from an abdominoplasty patient

Letter from an abdominoplasty patient

Letter from a facial fracture (orbit & zygoma) patient

Letter from a facial fracture (orbit & zygoma) patient

Letter from a patient with a nailbed infection

Letter from a patient with a nailbed infection

Patient review and self-portrait photographs, before and after Dermapen Microneedling, via Instagram

Patient review and self-portrait photographs, before and after Dermapen Microneedling, via Instagram

Patient review of Dr. Devgan Scientific Beauty skin care, via Instagram

Patient review of Dr. Devgan Scientific Beauty skin care, via Instagram

Patient review of Dr. Devgan Scientific Beauty skin care, via Instagram

Patient review of Dr. Devgan Scientific Beauty skin care, via Instagram

Patient review of Dr. Devgan Scientific Beauty, via Facebook

Patient review of Dr. Devgan Scientific Beauty, via Facebook

Email from a skin care patient

Email from a skin care patient

cheek augmentation.PNG